Just Discovered This Website

6 Jan

Has anyone out in internet land had any experience of this company www.feedaread.com ? After my earlier blog post I started looking for UK based alternatives to the American companies like Amazon and I stumbled across this company. It looks genuine and seems like what I’m looking for. I just wondered if anyone had used them or knows someone who has and what their experiences have been. Would you recommend them? Or do you know of any other UK companies which would be good alternatives?

Leave a Reply

