Ideas Tap

14 Jan

At the suggestion of an old college friend I recently joined a website called Ideas Tap. It has creative based jobs (which doesn’t help me because I live in a part of the world that hasn’t even heard of culture and I can’t leave because I’m agoraphobic hey ho) anyway they also have competitions and briefs including a quarterly editor’s brief and this time around it’s on the theme of family. Anyway I decided to enter, not because I stand a chance of winning but because it’s all good writing practice.

Here’s the link to my efforts. It came out a little darker than I had originally intended but let me know what you think :).

Leave a Reply

