The End of the Academic Year

19 May

Hello all! Well, I’ve made it I’ve finished my Open University studies for the year. Yes, I made it to the end. Despite suffering a nervous collapse and having to leave my job, losing all my confidence( not that there was much to start with) and panicking over my non existent book sales I did it. I finished the course. Of course I wont know if I’ve passed my end of course assessment for a few weeks yet but I’m hopeful.

So, I’m back. I’ve remerged from under my study books and I’m ready to start reading and writing fiction again. It’s a shame I can’t get paid for that as I now have 0 income. That’s a problem and I don’t know what I’m going to do about it.

Leave a Reply

